Skip to main content
Michael Buffalo Smith
site map
our twitterour facebook page pintrest youtubeinstagram



Fix it in the Mix: A Memoir. by Paul Hornsby and Michael Buffalo Smith (Mercer University Press, 2021)

The Buffalo Reader  (Lulu, 2020)

The Road Goes On Forever: 50 Years of Allman Brothers Band Music  (Mercer University Press 2019)

From Macon to Jacksonville: More Conversations in Southern Rock (Mercer University Press, 2018) 

Capricorn Rising:Conversations in Southern Rock (Mercer University Press, 2016) 

My Kind of Country: Conversations with Cowboys, Gamblers, Outlaws & Songwriters (Lulu, 2016)

Rebel Yell: An Oral History of Southern Rock (Mercer University Press, 2015)

Prisoner of Southern Rock: A Memoir  (Mercer University Press, 2012)

The Brown Box: Remembering Greenville Memorial Auditorium  (Lulu, 2010)

Carolina Dreams: The Musical Legacy of Upstate South Carolina (Marshall Tucker Entertainment, 1997)









Contact us
our twitterour facebook page pintrest youtubeinstagram

Design Your Own Website, Today!
iBuilt Design Software
Give it a try for Free